Suggested Reading: 1/16/11

It has been entirely too long since I last updated this blog. By way of excuse, I was finally brought on full-time at my day job last April and so no longer had the same free time to devote to this project, and then once summer hit my life got a little hectic and I just never was able to dive back in.

That is about to change for 2011. There’s a full post coming later this week, but until then here is some recent news in the world of renewable energy in NYC:

Leave a Reply

